English homework📄

Mike is ten years old. He is ten years old.

Tim and I are friends. We are friends.

Elena is a teacher. She is a teacher.

the house is old. It is old.

Cara and Pedro are from Spain. They are from Spain.

The boys are in the kitchen. They are in the kitchen.

You’re hungry. Here’s a cake for you\me. The tigers are scary. look at us\them.

They’re nice flowers. Let’s draw it\them. You and Lisa are dirty. look at you\us.

I’m funny! look at me\us! It’s a ball. Catch me\it!

Mark is a good singer. Listen to you\him. Emma is pretty. look at him\her.

They are in the garden. They ‘re in the garden.

She is at home. She‘s at home.

We are happy. We ‘re happy.

am hungry. I ‘m hungry.

am not thirsty. I ‘m not thirsty.

Ann is not a doctor. Ann isn’t a doctor.

She is not in the room. She isn’t in the room.

They are not English. They aren’t English.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *