Interviewer with a famous dancer 💃🏼

Interviewer: Hello, Jenny.

Jenny: Hi.

Interviewer: You’re a famous dancer can you tell me about what do you do in one day?

Jenny : Sure.

Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?

Jenny : Oh, I get up every day at 8 o’clock and go to the park to play. Then I play from 9 o’clock to 11 o’clock.

Interviewer: What do you do after going to the park?

Jenny : Then at 11 o’clock I have a rest, I get dressed and I have breakfast. I have a small breakfast: cereal and fruits.

Interviewer: What do you do after breakfast?

Jenny : At 12 o’clock I go to university. I’m studying English and I have classes from 12 o’clock to 2 o’clock.

Interviewer: When do you have lunch?

Jenny : I have lunch at about 3 o’clock at the university.

Interviewer: What do you do after classes?

Jenny : Sometimes I go to dance classes and sometimes I meet my friends outside.

Interviewer: What time do you have dinner?

Jenny : I have dinner at 5 o’clock, then I watch moves and I usually go to bed at 8 o’clock.

Interviewer: Thanks, Jenny. You have a busy day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *